Nerf Gun War

On March 4th, 2017, we had a nerf gun war in the basement of Hugunin Hall! It was an hour battle of skill, speed, and battle field knowledge. We fought like brothers and sisters on the battle field. Had defeats and sweat at times, but we held on. I remember my fellow men getting shot by 3 inch nerf bullets and falling left and right. At that time I layed low and hoped the enemies weren’t by me and then they ran out of bullets and felt my wrath. We had a great time!

-Lucas Schwartz

Leave a Reply

